Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

124 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzette H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I thought Dr. Martin was very informative… He took time with me. I’m glad that I’ve changed doctors!
Deloris W.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been his patient for years and would never want a different doctor. Dr. Martin, Mellani and his staff are the best ever!
John S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Hes a great doctor, down to earth and up with the times. I appreciate the help he has given me and my family!
Randy H.
Submitted 11/06/19
What can I say other than he's a great doctor and it's a nice facility, I would and I have recommended a few people there
Ann P.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was satisfied
Doris R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Called and they were able to work me in. Was very pleased with Dr. Martin and staff.
Nikolet L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent!!
Maegan M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I am a not easy to handle patient to start with. I have major emotional and mental issues. Dr Martin never had never made me feel judged or inadequate. Like I’m not worthy of respect and love. I’m also a recovering opioid addict (not heroin) and he’s also helping me get passed that as well. I wouldn’t recommend any other doc for primary care in Abilene. If you aren’t a martin patient, you’re slacking. Get on that ASAP!!
Carrie P.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love Dr. Martin and his staff. I’ve been trying to get off of opioids for years and now with the help of Dr.Tim Martin I know I can !!!!! Thank you, Carrie P
Todd B.
Submitted 10/24/19
On time, no waitin, plenty of time to ask questions
Emily H.
Submitted 10/23/19
It’s a very nice office and the staff is wonderful. The only thing I have an issue with is the bathroom is pretty dirty. It needs a deep cleaning. Other than that very wonderful place
Robert R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Martin did a great examination on my health needs. My wife is grateful that I was able to be seen so quickly. Thank you.
Emmanuel Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was so good I like and appreciate the service
Betty H.
Submitted 10/15/19
It’s great as always
Brandy C.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have never been to a doctor that was so understanding and non judgmental. Dr.Martin heard me out and helped me without hesitation. By far the best! I would definitely recommend him to others.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was referred to Dr. Martin by a friend. There is no doubt in my mind about his professionalism.
Patty T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a good experience. Friendly staff who listen.
Jessie B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Helpful
Billy S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Martin and staff, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Truly a GREAT choice for people who want YOU to succeed in your health goals as much as you do.
Nathan C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Motivational.