Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

147 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is very patient and helpful! I would recommend to anyone!
Ray W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Martin was great! He took the time to listen to me and give help/offer advice where I needed it most.
Denise L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Marcy L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Martin loves his patients.
Abel B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Good Doctor
Steve M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Thrilled to have Dr. Tim as my new primary care physician! Highly recommend.
Kolton B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Absolutely amazing!
Kolton B.
Submitted 12/30/19
He really listen on what I had to say and gave me the best treatment plan possible. Highly Recommended!
Douglas N.
Submitted 12/16/19
On time & pleasant
Jonathon D.
Submitted 12/09/19
As always very helpful and concerned.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Martin along with all the staff are always so friendly.
Brandy T.
Submitted 12/04/19
I always have a great experience at Dr Martins office!! Rosa is the best!
Kathi E.
Submitted 12/04/19
Fast, efficient and lab work done right there in the office. Very smooth visit.
Willie G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice informative
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. Above and beyond what I was hoping for in my initial visit. Extremely friendly and efficient staff as well ! I had a great feeling leaving his office , knowing they really want to help me feel better.
Janice K.
Submitted 12/02/19
I needed a same day appointment and they worked a way for me to get in. They were efficient , friendly andinformative.
Richard W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doc Martin is a good man and a great doctor After a few years of running high Blood Pressure with my previous doctor 6 years / Tim change my meds and I have been doing great ever since
Anita B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Martin was very pleasant and attentive...the way all doctors should be!
Julie W.
Submitted 11/20/19
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Martin and his staff! Everyone is so nice and caring!
David M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Martin and crew are very good at getting to know patients. The entire office is helpful. They move quickly, but do not make one feel rushed. Ddr. Martin and his head nurse, Mellani, are particularly good at letting patients know that they care for patients as people not just objects to be fixed.