Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

161 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa V.
Submitted 04/03/20
Amazing I am glad I didn't have to leave the car they came to me! I was so sick. Keep up the good work.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Thank goodness for technology and the FaceTime app. I was able to do my follow up appointment with Dr. Martin by using the FaceTime app, no need to risk exposure to COVID-19.
Gregory A.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great Dr really cares about my needs. Easy Peezy get an appointment.
Julie W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Martin is a really good doctor and always there for you! Also his staff is very nice and helpful!
Catherine L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Martin was very attentive, and professional. He took time to deal with our issues. Thank you Dr Martin for your Compassionate care.
Phillip M.
Submitted 02/27/20
You will feel like your in good hands. Knowledgeable, attentive, personable practice.
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Saw dr.martin today he is always really courteous and had me in and out in 30 min. Took time to listen to me.
Gregory A.
Submitted 02/21/20
I’m very satisfied with Dr. Martin and staff. They are very responsive to all my healthcare.
Danielle R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone was very kind at this office. Dr. Martin was attentive and knowledgeable.
Michael A.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent staff and doctor. The building and facilities are always clean and well-kept. We really couldn’t ask for much more. We had a great experience! Many props to Dr. Martin and his staff!
Charles I.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Martin quickly diagnosed a sinus infection and prescribed antibiotics that made me feel much better quickly.
Stephen J.
Submitted 02/06/20
This was my initial visit with Dr. Martin and could not be more pleased with the service! Everyone was very pleasant, timely, and Dr. Martin was very attentive to my concerns, addressed them, and I have a follow-up appt so he can monitor the progress. I did not feel as if I was being rushed through so they could get to the next patient, as I have in other clinics.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Martin is a wonderful Dr,he takes alot of interest in his patients treatment,he has a great personality and I really enjoy seeing him. Thanks Dr Martin in all you do for my care
Janice A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always helpful and caring. Great doctor and staff that make you feel like they want to help you. Highly recommend!
Julie W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is very patient and helpful! I would recommend to anyone!
Ray W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Martin was great! He took the time to listen to me and give help/offer advice where I needed it most.
Denise L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Marcy L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Martin loves his patients.
Abel B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Good Doctor
Steve M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Thrilled to have Dr. Tim as my new primary care physician! Highly recommend.