TELEMEDICINE appointments now available for all medical problems, with Dr Martin. Click here to schedule yourself now. New patients welcome!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

191 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa D.
Submitted 10/09/20
So glad to be able to be back with Dr Martin and staff. Dr Martin listens and cares about his patients needs.
W M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very organized and professional.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Had the great news I needed
Krysten U.
Submitted 09/04/20
I was very impressed with the new patient experience. I feel like Dr. Martin really took his time to understand my health and seems invested.
Karyn D.
Submitted 08/20/20
There's not a better Doc or staff anywhere in Abilene
Cameo D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Tim Martin and Freddie Johnston are both awesome physicains i highly recommend this office, the wais is NEVER long the front desk people are also so sweet and so are the girls in the lab. If you're looking for a doctor that actually cares for their patients this office is the one to choose. I will keep going until both physicains retire.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/13/20
I got the answers I needed very nice employees.. thank you!
Joshua D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Quick and efficient. Thanks for keeping the process easy and fast.
Teresa V.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very helpful
Kevin P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great service, in and out in 15 minutes.
Julie W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Martin is a good Dr. and his nurse is really nice and friendly.
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Kind, respectful, looks for the problem rather than throwing medicine at the symptoms.
Harold M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Martin is a awesome dr
Kelli P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doc!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Customer service is ALWAYS the best. Dr. Martin is friendly, easy to talk too and seems to truly care about his patients!
Marian P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great!
Connie D.
Submitted 06/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin’s for more than 10 years. He is the best Doctor I have ever had. Yes, he is skilled and knowledgeable about his profession, but he is also, kind, patient and LISTENS to his patients. I never feel like a number being herded through the system. His approach of wellness for his patients, resulted in a weight loss for me of more than than 100 pounds...no surgery. I am in better shape than I have been in 15 years. I am so grateful to him and to his staff. They make a great team.
James A.
Submitted 06/24/20
it was a very comfortable first appointment
Elaine W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Martin is a true visionary and he provides exceptional , quality and compassionate care for patients . He is a great teacher and makes you feel comfortable in a family , friendly atmosphere.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Martin is a great family practitioner