Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

64 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant and very thorough.
Brandon W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Haven’t had to wait in a waiting room or patient room to see the doc. Also everyone is very personable and professional.
Sara A.
Submitted 06/15/19
Love Dr. Martin. Going on 10 years now and my diabetes has improved a lot. I take less meds than I used to and feel great. Highly recommend his whole team
Julian R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Martin took so much time to speak with me about my symptoms. It’s very obvious he genuinely cares. Not only did he address my medical issues, he spoke with me openly about other concerns as well. He’s not only a doctor, he’s an awesome, very wise person I only had to spend an hour with him to see he is committed to his patients. Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. His office staff is really great, also. They were very friendly and helpful during my visit. I’m really glad I chose him as my provider.
Gregory A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I felt like Dr. Martin cares about my health and well-being. His staff is great!
Shena A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Martin is always willing to take the time to explain any medical questions and/or medications! He does not rush through a visit just to satisfy numbers. I feel very comfortable with him and his staff, who are very polite and always able to answer questions one may have!
Betty S.
Submitted 06/09/19
As always. I got in very quickly and was seen and walked out. A patients dream!
Heather M.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff is always so kind to me.. And Dr Martin is very thorough with me each and every time.. I would definitely recommend His office if your in need of his services!
Sharon K.
Submitted 05/30/19
He is a great Doctor who really cares about his patients! Dr. Martin is one of a kind!
Timothy W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Tim Martin Is the best and most understanding Doctor I have ever had the privilege of seeing.
Ross A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great doctor
Rhonda T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Martin has to be one of the most understanding and nicest dr’s that I have ever met. Along with all the staff there great.
Clyde S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Martin and his team are the best and most professional here in the big country. When you need medical care or just a smile they are there for you. Thank you Doc....
Brandy T.
Submitted 05/06/19
I am absolutely exited about being a new patient! The staff were extremely kind and efficient and the digital check in is awesome! Dr Martin is great and already has a plan to help me get my health and my life back!! You guys are truly a Godsend thank you!
Julie W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Martin is a very caring Dr. and all his staff are very nice and down to earth like him!
Eddie C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Outstanding customer service from DR who truly cares about the individual.
Jessica N.
Submitted 05/01/19
I’ve seen many doctors throughout my life, most from a metro city in another state. I’ve never had a better experience with any other licensed medical professional! For the first time in my life I feel like my physician truly wants me to be HEALED and not just medicated. I finally have hope for a genuinely healthy future.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr martin always listens to what I have to say... I think he is a great doctor!
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everything was efficiently handled
Katharina H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very informative and pleasant