Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

45 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katharina H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very informative and pleasant
Christy V.
Submitted 04/08/19
Awesome Dr. and staff. .. they've all went that little extra mile and made me feel like a real person, not just a junky (persay) off the street... With alot of hard work and the help of Dr. Martin and his staff I'am a REAL LIVE CLEAN AND SOBER PERSON TODAY!! THANK YOU
Bruce V.
Submitted 04/06/19
My husband doesn’t Like most doctors but he likes and respects Dr Martin. He is getting his diabetes and blood pressure under control. He genuinely cares about his patients health.
Kandis F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great place and Dr. Martin is a very caring doctor.
Sarah C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Martin and his staff genuinely care about their patients and listen to what we have to say. He tells it like he sees it and has great advise and is willing to work with you to keep you healthy and on the right track!
Nancy T.
Submitted 04/01/19
The staff up front were extremely polite and helpful, especially since I'm somewhat computer illiterate. Dr. Martin provided me with good counseling for help after heart attacks. The young lady who did further screening for Carotid Arteries and Aorta screen was kind and answered my questions about the process.
Christian L.
Submitted 04/01/19
They have my goals for optimal health in mind and are helping me achieve them!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always pleasant staff and Dr. Martin is very thourogh and answers any questions I may have. He goes above and beyond to make each patient feel important. He is always respectful and very knowledgeable.
Sherry W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fast and on time
Tabatha T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Thank you
Kem M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great visit and very informative
Kristal S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Martin is very friendly, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth. My husband and I really like him. He’s easy to talk to, explained things we had questions about, made us laugh, and didn’t rush us in/out. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a primary dr.
Willie G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Knowledgeable,pleasant,friendly
Jean R.
Submitted 03/08/19
I was seen a bit early for my appointment which was nice.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Martin and his staff are extremely professional and polite. Every visit to their office is a positive experience for me. I wouldn’t entrust my health care to anyone else!
Rosaura T.
Submitted 03/06/19
The office staff was nice, friendly and Helpful. Tim Martin and his nurse were equally as friendly and nice. He was respectful and informative and showed genuine care for me and my concerns. Absolutely pleased all around with my experience.
Leila G.
Submitted 03/05/19
ᗪᖇ. ᗰᗩᖇTIᑎ ᕼᗩᔕ ᗷEEᑎ ᗰY ᗪOᑕTOᖇ ᖴOᖇ OᐯEᖇ ᗩ ᗪEᑕᗩᗪE. I ᕼIGᕼᒪY ᖇEᑕOᗰᗰEᑎᗪ ᕼIᗰ. ᕼE Iᔕ ᗩ ᑕOᗰᑭᗩᔕᔕIOᑎᗩTE, ᑕᗩᖇIᑎG ᗪOᑕTOᖇ ᗯᕼO Iᔕ ᕼIGᕼᒪY KᑎOᗯᒪEᗪGᗩᗷᒪE. ᕼE ᗩᒪᗯᗩYᔕ TᗩKEᔕ TIᗰE TO ᒪIᔕTEᑎ TO ᕼIᔕ ᑭᗩTIEᑎTᔕ ᗩᑎᗪ ᗪIᔕᑕᑌᔕᔕ ᗯITᕼ TᕼEᗰ. ᗰY ᖴᗩᐯOᖇITE ᗪOᑕ Oᖴ ᗩᒪᒪ TIᗰE!!!
Jane G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Martin is very professional and kind. My visits are always a good experience.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Told me what I needed to hear, not what I wanted to hear.
John S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I get easy-to-understand answers and suggestions to help me take care of my own health.