TELEMEDICINE appointments now available for all medical problems, with Dr Martin. Click here to schedule yourself now. New patients welcome!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

205 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
Submitted 01/22/21
I’m at the end of life and Dr Martin has made my transition very peaceful. He is caring and kind I feel very blessed to have him at this sad point in my life. Thank you
John B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Martin is a awesome man
Jmeyer B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Checked in quickly, was checked by triage nurse, and then waited a short time to be seen by Dr Martin.
Norrice C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My first time seeing him he told me more than anyone else have to me he was conscious of my health. And I think he for tell what was wrong with me.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always great!
Tim L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr.Martin was great. He is the Dr.Red Duke of Abilene
David S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Martin is always very friendly and attentive to my concerns, he never rushes me. His staff is very courteous and helpful as well.
Dewey L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Martin is helpful, and kind in all aspects of my care. He’s been my physician for 12 years, and I would recommend him to anyone seeking great medical care.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/05/20
We got in real quick. Nurses and staff were excellent. Dr listened to us and i liked his approach to our continuing care.
Bobby E.
Submitted 11/26/20
This was my first time to meet Dr. Martin and his staff. I found both to be friendly and efficient. I look forward to future visits.
Renea M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Everyone was so friendly and the process moved so quick
Kenneth T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always very professional and nuce
James C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Martin is my favorite doctor in my lifetime. He is a great communicator and I love his natural treatment mindset.
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/02/20
I love how he doesn't allow you to BS and is Always 100% honest with me
Marissa D.
Submitted 10/09/20
So glad to be able to be back with Dr Martin and staff. Dr Martin listens and cares about his patients needs.
W M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very organized and professional.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Had the great news I needed
Krysten U.
Submitted 09/04/20
I was very impressed with the new patient experience. I feel like Dr. Martin really took his time to understand my health and seems invested.
Karyn D.
Submitted 08/20/20
There's not a better Doc or staff anywhere in Abilene
Cameo D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Tim Martin and Freddie Johnston are both awesome physicains i highly recommend this office, the wais is NEVER long the front desk people are also so sweet and so are the girls in the lab. If you're looking for a doctor that actually cares for their patients this office is the one to choose. I will keep going until both physicains retire.