TELEMEDICINE appointments now available for all medical problems, with Dr Martin. Click here to schedule yourself now. New patients welcome!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

182 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great service, in and out in 15 minutes.
Julie W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Martin is a good Dr. and his nurse is really nice and friendly.
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Kind, respectful, looks for the problem rather than throwing medicine at the symptoms.
Harold M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Martin is a awesome dr
Kelli P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doc!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Customer service is ALWAYS the best. Dr. Martin is friendly, easy to talk too and seems to truly care about his patients!
Marian P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great!
Connie D.
Submitted 06/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin’s for more than 10 years. He is the best Doctor I have ever had. Yes, he is skilled and knowledgeable about his profession, but he is also, kind, patient and LISTENS to his patients. I never feel like a number being herded through the system. His approach of wellness for his patients, resulted in a weight loss for me of more than than 100 pounds...no surgery. I am in better shape than I have been in 15 years. I am so grateful to him and to his staff. They make a great team.
James A.
Submitted 06/24/20
it was a very comfortable first appointment
Elaine W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Martin is a true visionary and he provides exceptional , quality and compassionate care for patients . He is a great teacher and makes you feel comfortable in a family , friendly atmosphere.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Martin is a great family practitioner
Nicholas J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Martin has been instrumental in helping our family health physical &emotionally.
Sonya G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Martin is an amazing, funny, charismatic, but most of all CARING doctor. He actually listens to you and cares for you to live a healthy life but most importantly, a comfortable life. He didn’t ignore my questions, he explained my answers in specific detail, and took my previous doctors diagnosis into consideration instead of dismissing it all and starting over. Highly recommended!!
Martha B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Got in quickly Received care quickly Staff very professional Doc answered concerns and had suggestions to follow
John S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Tim Martin is a very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful doctor. I always enjoy the visits my husband and I have with him and his staff. I highly recommend him as a very caring doctor.
Samuel B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Satisfied
Elorrey P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Martin and the rest of the staff are always very nice and Dr. Martin is a great doctor I’m happy that he is my primary doctor
Ronnie B.
Submitted 04/17/20
The staff was competent, efficient, and the appointment went well, timely, and simple.
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Martin and his staff truly care for their patients. They are considerate, efficient and go that extra mile.