Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

171 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Martin has been instrumental in helping our family health physical &emotionally.
Sonya G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Martin is an amazing, funny, charismatic, but most of all CARING doctor. He actually listens to you and cares for you to live a healthy life but most importantly, a comfortable life. He didn’t ignore my questions, he explained my answers in specific detail, and took my previous doctors diagnosis into consideration instead of dismissing it all and starting over. Highly recommended!!
Martha B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Got in quickly Received care quickly Staff very professional Doc answered concerns and had suggestions to follow
John S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Tim Martin is a very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful doctor. I always enjoy the visits my husband and I have with him and his staff. I highly recommend him as a very caring doctor.
Samuel B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Satisfied
Elorrey P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Martin and the rest of the staff are always very nice and Dr. Martin is a great doctor I’m happy that he is my primary doctor
Ronnie B.
Submitted 04/17/20
The staff was competent, efficient, and the appointment went well, timely, and simple.
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Martin and his staff truly care for their patients. They are considerate, efficient and go that extra mile.
Emelia C.
Submitted 04/16/20
A good doctor . He listens to what you have to say an
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/03/20
Amazing I am glad I didn't have to leave the car they came to me! I was so sick. Keep up the good work.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Thank goodness for technology and the FaceTime app. I was able to do my follow up appointment with Dr. Martin by using the FaceTime app, no need to risk exposure to COVID-19.
Gregory A.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great Dr really cares about my needs. Easy Peezy get an appointment.
Julie W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Martin is a really good doctor and always there for you! Also his staff is very nice and helpful!
Catherine L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Martin was very attentive, and professional. He took time to deal with our issues. Thank you Dr Martin for your Compassionate care.
Phillip M.
Submitted 02/27/20
You will feel like your in good hands. Knowledgeable, attentive, personable practice.
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Saw dr.martin today he is always really courteous and had me in and out in 30 min. Took time to listen to me.
Gregory A.
Submitted 02/21/20
I’m very satisfied with Dr. Martin and staff. They are very responsive to all my healthcare.
Danielle R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone was very kind at this office. Dr. Martin was attentive and knowledgeable.
Michael A.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent staff and doctor. The building and facilities are always clean and well-kept. We really couldn’t ask for much more. We had a great experience! Many props to Dr. Martin and his staff!