Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

82 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Dale W.
Submitted 08/21/19
No long waiting in and out with good bed side manners as well as execellent help
Billy S.
Submitted 08/16/19
No wait at all appointment was at 12 went in did lab work, seen Dr Martin ( with his KEWL BEARD) got in an out was headed back home by 12:27 THATS A DR and staff TENDIN TO BUSINESS great Dr good folks clean. AND IT SMELLS GOOD TOOOOO (BIG COUNTRY FOLKSLL LAUGH) THANKS DR MARTIN
John M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good experience with Dr Martin! Very brief and to the point - No BS!!
Esther J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very quick service, and friendly always
Zane K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Compassionate and very knowledgeable. Wonderful staff just a positive experience!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Martin is very personable and professional. The entire staff has a way of making you feel very comfortable and important. Now our entire family visits the office and we are proud to recommend them to our friends.
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Tim Martin is a great doctor so sweet to my special needs daughter.And the staff always schedule what furs our need .So very thankful for all of them .
Julia R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Martin is always so friendly and helpful. Takes time to listen and answer our questions and doesn’t make us feel rushed.
Nedra M.
Submitted 07/29/19
He really listens to your concerns and needs. He makes you feel like a human being instead of a problem. I would recommend anyone who is going through something to him.
Rufus P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very informative .
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Treatment by Dr. Martin working great. Today's results outstanding.
Craig S.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always I was greeted at the front desk by Rosa’s beautiful smile. I was instructed to go to the lab with a smile, and was in and out of the lab within five minutes. I filled out all my info on a tablet, and was promptly asked to go with the nurse upon finishing. The nurse got my weight and blood pressure. I then answered the questions on my monthly assessment sheet. Doctor Martin came in about a minute after the nurse was finished and gone. Doctor Martin is always in good spirits and always able to answer any questions I may have with the upmost respect and vast knowledge he retains. It’s always good to see Doctor Martin! He has been my Primary Physician for about three years now, and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Wendy H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Martin has been my doctor for over 2 year's. He is easy to talk to and listens to you.
Leila G.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have used Dr. Tim Martin as my primary care Physician since 2007. I highly recommend him in any circumstance. He always listens to his patients and helps to the best of his ability. If he cannot help, he will call in a specialist!. Very nice bed side manner
Patrecia B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Martin and his staff are knowledgeable and genuinely care for his patients.
Jeff R.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have told many people needing a good family doctor to come see you.uour a good man.thank you for all your help.
Paul J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great visit office is quite efficient.
Lary D.
Submitted 06/19/19
VERY GOOD, THE STAFF ARE ONE OF THE BEST,AND DR. TIM, TAKES TIME TO HEAR WHAT YOU SAY TO HIM.....
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant and very thorough.
Brandon W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Haven’t had to wait in a waiting room or patient room to see the doc. Also everyone is very personable and professional.