Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

11 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Martin and his staff are all so kind! And you don’t have to wait forever like most places! Great experience!! Would recommend!
Christy V.
Submitted 12/03/18
I wouldn't be here today to write this review without Dr. Martin's help... Thank you so much for showing me and guiding me along the way... he and his staff are AWESOME!
Christy V.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Martin and his staff are AWESOME
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/28/18
So understanding comforting they made me fill like I had hope thank you so much for saving my life
Billy S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent on time great compassionate competent Doctor best Dr in Taylor county thanks Dr T
Scott C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very good bedside matters easy to talk to very stress free environment
John R.
Submitted 11/20/18
I had a colon sample analyzed and Dr. Martin personally called me to tell me the results. I appreciated that. He also called the drug store to order a prescription.
Larry T.
Submitted 11/19/18
Treated great.
David M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Martin listens and makes recommendations, often without medication or medical procedures or devices. Most have worked well in the past. I continue to follow some non-medical suggestions that have granted me relief over a number of years.
Randy H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Good
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Tim Martin one of the very few doctors you will find that actually cares a great deal about his clientele. I've never seen a doctor that is willing to spearheaded his own program in order to help his clientele achieve their goals. I thank you for all that you have done to ensure comfort and stability.