TELEMEDICINE appointments now available for all medical problems, with Dr Martin. Click here to schedule yourself now. New patients welcome!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

215 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 04/10/21
One of the best doctors I've ever dealt with he explaines everything thoroughly I definitely recommend him
Danny B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Tim Martin is a Very Good Doctor and He takes Care of Your medical needs! With that what can anyone Say ??? Thanks Doctor Martin.
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Good experience
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/09/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Martin. I appreciate the time spent with me and his genuine concern.
Sara S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Martin was great! I got my days mixed up on my appt and they were still able to get me in. They went above and beyond to help me! I would def recommend :)
Robert C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very nice nurses and Dr Martin is a wonderful doctor
Rhonda T.
Submitted 02/07/21
Love my appointment with dr Martin. The staff is great!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 02/05/21
It was great as usual. Really like dr Martin and he explains things clearly as well as he answers all my questions.
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Awesome
Michael B.
Submitted 01/25/21
I absolutely love dr Martin and his staff. Top rate medical care and treats the source not the symptoms. He spends time with his patients explaining things and is happy to answer all my questions. Most doctors spend minimal time with patients but not mr Martin.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/22/21
I’m at the end of life and Dr Martin has made my transition very peaceful. He is caring and kind I feel very blessed to have him at this sad point in my life. Thank you
John B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Martin is a awesome man
Jmeyer B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Checked in quickly, was checked by triage nurse, and then waited a short time to be seen by Dr Martin.
Norrice C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My first time seeing him he told me more than anyone else have to me he was conscious of my health. And I think he for tell what was wrong with me.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always great!
Tim L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr.Martin was great. He is the Dr.Red Duke of Abilene
David S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Martin is always very friendly and attentive to my concerns, he never rushes me. His staff is very courteous and helpful as well.
Dewey L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Martin is helpful, and kind in all aspects of my care. He’s been my physician for 12 years, and I would recommend him to anyone seeking great medical care.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/05/20
We got in real quick. Nurses and staff were excellent. Dr listened to us and i liked his approach to our continuing care.
Bobby E.
Submitted 11/26/20
This was my first time to meet Dr. Martin and his staff. I found both to be friendly and efficient. I look forward to future visits.