Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

45 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Checked in & seen promptly, 6 month checkup was quick, thorough & courteous.
Gavino T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Staff is very friendly, MD is nice and simplified things to understand.
Rudolfo P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Martin is always helpful in recommending healthy alternatives for my diet, and is knowledgable in so many ways of maintaining and supporting my diabetic way of life. Thank you Dr. Martin! I highly reccomend you and your practice.
Mario G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great person
Beau H.
Submitted 02/01/19
I have had many doctors in my life By far he is the best doctor I have ever experienced. He truly takes the time to try and figure out your problems and not just throw medication at it
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was very nice
Nelda H.
Submitted 01/19/19
I definitely trust any advice from him. He always puts your health first
Melissa W.
Submitted 01/15/19
His a wonderful Dr
John R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent service very friendly staff
Julie W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Martin is very well at explaining things!! And everyone is very nice!!
William B.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Martin and his staff ALWAYS take care of your every need. They are thoughtful, respectful, and responsive. I feel lucky to have a physician as good as and one that cares as much as Dr. Martin does.
Jenny R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Martin was very nice and helpful. Seemed down to earth and the wait time was minimal. I will definitely keep seeing him.
Christophe G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Easy to use . Fast response .
Timothy B.
Submitted 12/12/18
I had a great experience. Dr. Martin explained all the details very well and answered all my questions.
Julie W.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Martin and his staff are all so kind! And you don’t have to wait forever like most places! Great experience!! Would recommend!
Christy V.
Submitted 12/03/18
I wouldn't be here today to write this review without Dr. Martin's help... Thank you so much for showing me and guiding me along the way... he and his staff are AWESOME!
Christy V.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Martin and his staff are AWESOME
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/28/18
So understanding comforting they made me fill like I had hope thank you so much for saving my life
Billy S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent on time great compassionate competent Doctor best Dr in Taylor county thanks Dr T
Scott C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very good bedside matters easy to talk to very stress free environment