Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

73 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Martin has to be one of the most understanding and nicest dr’s that I have ever met. Along with all the staff there great.
Clyde S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Martin and his team are the best and most professional here in the big country. When you need medical care or just a smile they are there for you. Thank you Doc....
Brandy T.
Submitted 05/06/19
I am absolutely exited about being a new patient! The staff were extremely kind and efficient and the digital check in is awesome! Dr Martin is great and already has a plan to help me get my health and my life back!! You guys are truly a Godsend thank you!
Julie W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Martin is a very caring Dr. and all his staff are very nice and down to earth like him!
Eddie C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Outstanding customer service from DR who truly cares about the individual.
Jessica N.
Submitted 05/01/19
I’ve seen many doctors throughout my life, most from a metro city in another state. I’ve never had a better experience with any other licensed medical professional! For the first time in my life I feel like my physician truly wants me to be HEALED and not just medicated. I finally have hope for a genuinely healthy future.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr martin always listens to what I have to say... I think he is a great doctor!
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everything was efficiently handled
Katharina H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very informative and pleasant
Christy V.
Submitted 04/08/19
Awesome Dr. and staff. .. they've all went that little extra mile and made me feel like a real person, not just a junky (persay) off the street... With alot of hard work and the help of Dr. Martin and his staff I'am a REAL LIVE CLEAN AND SOBER PERSON TODAY!! THANK YOU
Bruce V.
Submitted 04/06/19
My husband doesn’t Like most doctors but he likes and respects Dr Martin. He is getting his diabetes and blood pressure under control. He genuinely cares about his patients health.
Kandis F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great place and Dr. Martin is a very caring doctor.
Sarah C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Martin and his staff genuinely care about their patients and listen to what we have to say. He tells it like he sees it and has great advise and is willing to work with you to keep you healthy and on the right track!
Nancy T.
Submitted 04/01/19
The staff up front were extremely polite and helpful, especially since I'm somewhat computer illiterate. Dr. Martin provided me with good counseling for help after heart attacks. The young lady who did further screening for Carotid Arteries and Aorta screen was kind and answered my questions about the process.
Christian L.
Submitted 04/01/19
They have my goals for optimal health in mind and are helping me achieve them!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always pleasant staff and Dr. Martin is very thourogh and answers any questions I may have. He goes above and beyond to make each patient feel important. He is always respectful and very knowledgeable.
Sherry W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fast and on time
Tabatha T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Thank you
Kem M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great visit and very informative
Kristal S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Martin is very friendly, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth. My husband and I really like him. He’s easy to talk to, explained things we had questions about, made us laugh, and didn’t rush us in/out. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a primary dr.