Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

154 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice informative
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. Above and beyond what I was hoping for in my initial visit. Extremely friendly and efficient staff as well ! I had a great feeling leaving his office , knowing they really want to help me feel better.
Janice K.
Submitted 12/02/19
I needed a same day appointment and they worked a way for me to get in. They were efficient , friendly andinformative.
Richard W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doc Martin is a good man and a great doctor After a few years of running high Blood Pressure with my previous doctor 6 years / Tim change my meds and I have been doing great ever since
Anita B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Martin was very pleasant and attentive...the way all doctors should be!
Julie W.
Submitted 11/20/19
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Martin and his staff! Everyone is so nice and caring!
David M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Martin and crew are very good at getting to know patients. The entire office is helpful. They move quickly, but do not make one feel rushed. Ddr. Martin and his head nurse, Mellani, are particularly good at letting patients know that they care for patients as people not just objects to be fixed.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Time arriving to getting to see Dr. Martin was reasonable. Dr. Martin will answer politely all questions as concerns.
Dianna B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doc Martin is a great doctor! He is caring and concerned!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Martin and his staff could not been more professional and helpful! Didn't take long to get in and see the doctor, I am looking forward to working with him and staff to achieve some positive goals in my life❤❤
Suzette H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I thought Dr. Martin was very informative… He took time with me. I’m glad that I’ve changed doctors!
Deloris W.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been his patient for years and would never want a different doctor. Dr. Martin, Mellani and his staff are the best ever!
John S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Hes a great doctor, down to earth and up with the times. I appreciate the help he has given me and my family!
Randy H.
Submitted 11/06/19
What can I say other than he's a great doctor and it's a nice facility, I would and I have recommended a few people there
Ann P.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was satisfied
Doris R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Called and they were able to work me in. Was very pleased with Dr. Martin and staff.
Nikolet L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent!!
Maegan M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I am a not easy to handle patient to start with. I have major emotional and mental issues. Dr Martin never had never made me feel judged or inadequate. Like I’m not worthy of respect and love. I’m also a recovering opioid addict (not heroin) and he’s also helping me get passed that as well. I wouldn’t recommend any other doc for primary care in Abilene. If you aren’t a martin patient, you’re slacking. Get on that ASAP!!
Carrie P.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love Dr. Martin and his staff. I’ve been trying to get off of opioids for years and now with the help of Dr.Tim Martin I know I can !!!!! Thank you, Carrie P
Todd B.
Submitted 10/24/19
On time, no waitin, plenty of time to ask questions