Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

73 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Knowledgeable,pleasant,friendly
Jean R.
Submitted 03/08/19
I was seen a bit early for my appointment which was nice.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Martin and his staff are extremely professional and polite. Every visit to their office is a positive experience for me. I wouldn’t entrust my health care to anyone else!
Rosaura T.
Submitted 03/06/19
The office staff was nice, friendly and Helpful. Tim Martin and his nurse were equally as friendly and nice. He was respectful and informative and showed genuine care for me and my concerns. Absolutely pleased all around with my experience.
Leila G.
Submitted 03/05/19
ᗪᖇ. ᗰᗩᖇTIᑎ ᕼᗩᔕ ᗷEEᑎ ᗰY ᗪOᑕTOᖇ ᖴOᖇ OᐯEᖇ ᗩ ᗪEᑕᗩᗪE. I ᕼIGᕼᒪY ᖇEᑕOᗰᗰEᑎᗪ ᕼIᗰ. ᕼE Iᔕ ᗩ ᑕOᗰᑭᗩᔕᔕIOᑎᗩTE, ᑕᗩᖇIᑎG ᗪOᑕTOᖇ ᗯᕼO Iᔕ ᕼIGᕼᒪY KᑎOᗯᒪEᗪGᗩᗷᒪE. ᕼE ᗩᒪᗯᗩYᔕ TᗩKEᔕ TIᗰE TO ᒪIᔕTEᑎ TO ᕼIᔕ ᑭᗩTIEᑎTᔕ ᗩᑎᗪ ᗪIᔕᑕᑌᔕᔕ ᗯITᕼ TᕼEᗰ. ᗰY ᖴᗩᐯOᖇITE ᗪOᑕ Oᖴ ᗩᒪᒪ TIᗰE!!!
Jane G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Martin is very professional and kind. My visits are always a good experience.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Told me what I needed to hear, not what I wanted to hear.
John S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I get easy-to-understand answers and suggestions to help me take care of my own health.
Nathan B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Checked in & seen promptly, 6 month checkup was quick, thorough & courteous.
Gavino T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Staff is very friendly, MD is nice and simplified things to understand.
Rudolfo P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Martin is always helpful in recommending healthy alternatives for my diet, and is knowledgable in so many ways of maintaining and supporting my diabetic way of life. Thank you Dr. Martin! I highly reccomend you and your practice.
Mario G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great person
Beau H.
Submitted 02/01/19
I have had many doctors in my life By far he is the best doctor I have ever experienced. He truly takes the time to try and figure out your problems and not just throw medication at it
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was very nice
Nelda H.
Submitted 01/19/19
I definitely trust any advice from him. He always puts your health first
Melissa W.
Submitted 01/15/19
His a wonderful Dr
John R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent service very friendly staff
Julie W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Martin is very well at explaining things!! And everyone is very nice!!
William B.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Martin and his staff ALWAYS take care of your every need. They are thoughtful, respectful, and responsive. I feel lucky to have a physician as good as and one that cares as much as Dr. Martin does.
Jenny R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Martin was very nice and helpful. Seemed down to earth and the wait time was minimal. I will definitely keep seeing him.