Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

177 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Martin is so thorough and uplifting! I trust him with my life.
Clarence C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very good
Anne W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Office staff great as usual and Dr. Martin was very kind and answered all questions. Love these guys!
Roger G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Martin is very through and professional. He addresses all you issues or concerns.
Emmanuel Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great experience am grateful
Lary D.
Submitted 09/18/19
I like a DR. who takes the time to work with you and helps you get answers in plain English. DR Martin you are one of best. Thank you. L.D...
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Have been going with Doctor Martin a long time now. Staff is great. They get to know you and care about you....
George A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff was very friendly. Physician listened and was very personable.
Annetta C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Martin and all his great staff have always been very knowledgeable and always Answers all my questions. Dr Martin and Melanie are always there to help me with any problems that I may have with my prescriptions. Any time I have been Dr. Martin‘s office his staff are always laughing and smiling and no matter what mood I’m in when I get there. I’ll leave with a smile on my face just because of all of them. Thank you!
Crencia R.
Submitted 09/13/19
I couldn't ask for a better staff with dr.martin.He is awesome. He does and explain everything thing where you can understand to better your health .Keep up the awesome work.
Nora W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good
Cole H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely good at what he does and very easy to talk to
Suzanne R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Martin is the best doctor in Abilene Texas!! He has a wonderful bed side manner, he listens and explains things very well. He really cares about his patients ♥️.
Karen R.
Submitted 08/30/19
I always have a good visit here. Been seeing Dr Martin for a long time.
Cherie Z.
Submitted 08/29/19
It was a good visit the only thing was the mix up with the pharmacy I was going to use, I had to come to Abilene 3 times and with not feeling well and not knowing the area (from CA.), when it all got straightened out though, it was well worth it, feeling great! TU.
Jo Dale W.
Submitted 08/21/19
No long waiting in and out with good bed side manners as well as execellent help
Billy S.
Submitted 08/16/19
No wait at all appointment was at 12 went in did lab work, seen Dr Martin ( with his KEWL BEARD) got in an out was headed back home by 12:27 THATS A DR and staff TENDIN TO BUSINESS great Dr good folks clean. AND IT SMELLS GOOD TOOOOO (BIG COUNTRY FOLKSLL LAUGH) THANKS DR MARTIN
John M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good experience with Dr Martin! Very brief and to the point - No BS!!
Esther J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very quick service, and friendly always
Zane K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Compassionate and very knowledgeable. Wonderful staff just a positive experience!!