Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Tim Martin M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Tim Martin M.D.

Family Medicine located in Abilene, TX

177 total reviews

Tim Martin M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Martin M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Martin is very personable and professional. The entire staff has a way of making you feel very comfortable and important. Now our entire family visits the office and we are proud to recommend them to our friends.
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Tim Martin is a great doctor so sweet to my special needs daughter.And the staff always schedule what furs our need .So very thankful for all of them .
Julia R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Martin is always so friendly and helpful. Takes time to listen and answer our questions and doesn’t make us feel rushed.
Nedra M.
Submitted 07/29/19
He really listens to your concerns and needs. He makes you feel like a human being instead of a problem. I would recommend anyone who is going through something to him.
Rufus P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very informative .
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Treatment by Dr. Martin working great. Today's results outstanding.
Craig S.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always I was greeted at the front desk by Rosa’s beautiful smile. I was instructed to go to the lab with a smile, and was in and out of the lab within five minutes. I filled out all my info on a tablet, and was promptly asked to go with the nurse upon finishing. The nurse got my weight and blood pressure. I then answered the questions on my monthly assessment sheet. Doctor Martin came in about a minute after the nurse was finished and gone. Doctor Martin is always in good spirits and always able to answer any questions I may have with the upmost respect and vast knowledge he retains. It’s always good to see Doctor Martin! He has been my Primary Physician for about three years now, and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Wendy H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Martin has been my doctor for over 2 year's. He is easy to talk to and listens to you.
Leila G.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have used Dr. Tim Martin as my primary care Physician since 2007. I highly recommend him in any circumstance. He always listens to his patients and helps to the best of his ability. If he cannot help, he will call in a specialist!. Very nice bed side manner
Patrecia B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Martin and his staff are knowledgeable and genuinely care for his patients.
Jeff R.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have told many people needing a good family doctor to come see you.uour a good man.thank you for all your help.
Paul J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great visit office is quite efficient.
Lary D.
Submitted 06/19/19
VERY GOOD, THE STAFF ARE ONE OF THE BEST,AND DR. TIM, TAKES TIME TO HEAR WHAT YOU SAY TO HIM.....
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant and very thorough.
Brandon W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Haven’t had to wait in a waiting room or patient room to see the doc. Also everyone is very personable and professional.
Sara A.
Submitted 06/15/19
Love Dr. Martin. Going on 10 years now and my diabetes has improved a lot. I take less meds than I used to and feel great. Highly recommend his whole team
Julian R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Martin took so much time to speak with me about my symptoms. It’s very obvious he genuinely cares. Not only did he address my medical issues, he spoke with me openly about other concerns as well. He’s not only a doctor, he’s an awesome, very wise person I only had to spend an hour with him to see he is committed to his patients. Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. His office staff is really great, also. They were very friendly and helpful during my visit. I’m really glad I chose him as my provider.
Gregory A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I felt like Dr. Martin cares about my health and well-being. His staff is great!
Shena A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Martin is always willing to take the time to explain any medical questions and/or medications! He does not rush through a visit just to satisfy numbers. I feel very comfortable with him and his staff, who are very polite and always able to answer questions one may have!
Betty S.
Submitted 06/09/19
As always. I got in very quickly and was seen and walked out. A patients dream!